Pack 584's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
About Pack 584
Contact Info
Calendar
About Cub Scouts
Scouting Websites
In The News!


 
Cub Scout Pack 584
(Maple Grove, Minnesota)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Contact Information



 

WEBSITE:  www.pack584.org

EMAIL: pack584@outlook.com

ADDRESS:  7180 Hemlock Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Leadership Volunteers


Pack Committee
LEADERSHIP POSITION VOLUNTEER EMAIL 
Cubmaster Jim Flury j.flury69@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster Carl Gebhardt
carlgebhardt9@gmail.com
Committee Chair Angela Pogorzelski angelahasley@yahoo.com
Assistant Committee Chair Dave Haas sotasailor@gmail.com
Treasurer Michael Sheridan msheridan@atlasfirm.com
Secretary  OPEN
Fundraising Chair - Popcorn & Wreath Kristi Flury
Patricia Braun
jim.kristi.flury@gmail.com
braun048@umn.edu
Scouting for Food - Service Coordinator OPEN
Pinewood Derby - Event Coordinator Bethany Stepanek
Shawn Halli
blstepanek@yahoo.com
shawn.halli@gmail.com
Advancement Coordinator Jackie Haas jackie.haas@comcast.net
Recruitment Coordinator OPEN
Pack Trainer OPEN
Webmaster OPEN

Den Leaders
DEN SCHOOL GRADE  DEN # VOLUNTEER  EMAIL 
Lions Kindergarten 2 OPEN  
Tigers 1st Grade 3 OPEN  
Wolves 2nd Grade 6
James Maxson
jmaxson.personal@gmail.com

 Bears 3rd Grade 5 Adam Grovender adam.grovender@gmail.com 
Webelos 4th Grade 4 OPEN
AoLs  5th Grade 1 Bethany Stepenak
blstepanek@yahoo.com

Charter Organization Leaders (St. Joseph the Worker Church)
Parish Administration Mike Lentz  mike@sjtw.net  direct 763-400-7203 or cell 612-799-7418
Executive Officer Fr. Mike Sullivan frmike@sjtw.net  763-425-6505 
Charter Organization Representative Brodie Pedersen brodiecp@gmail.com 612-272-5541



District & Council Leaders
District "K" Commissioner John Lewis jwlewis120@comcast.net
 Unit Commissioner  Barrie Froseth bfroseth@gmail.com 
Northern Star Council Directory